Who we are

Chagall Design is a world of clever ideas that has been reinventing the shopping experience in retail since 1992. We create commercial environments that are stunningly attractive and highly functional too, maximizing product merchandising in order to increase revenues. From a well-planned out business analysis, to design, manufacturing and installation of décor and fixtures, our specialized experts transform any retail space in to a captivating place, where every square inch is optimized and each moment becomes pure shopping pleasure.

Johanne BousquetJohanne Bousquet, President, Head designer

A graduate of the International Academy of Fashion and Design, Johanne quickly set herself apart in the field of commercial design through her creativity, her leadership and her passion for design. Her 25 years of experience in commercial design, her innate sense for strategic planning and her extraordinary ability to understand her clients’ needs have made Johanne one of the most sought-after names in the business.

 

Jean-François Courchesne, Vice-president

After completing a degree in business administration, Jean-Francois was quick to make entrepreneurship his career focus. Due to his expertise in management, business development and operations, Jean-François has contributed greatly to Chagall Design’s rapid growth and success.

Qui sommes-nous?

Chagall Design est un monde d’idées astucieuses qui réinventent l’expérience de magasinage dans les commerces de détail depuis 1992. Nous créons des environnements commerciaux attrayants tout en maximisant la mise en marché des produits, dans le but de faire augmenter les ventes. De la stratégie d’affaire judicieusement fignolée à la conception, fabrication et construction de tous les éléments de décor et de mobilier, nos experts transforment un local en un lieu captivant, où chaque centimètre cube est optimisé et où chaque moment vécu devient un plaisir de magasiner.

JohanneJohanne Bousquet Bousquet, Présidente, designer

Diplômée de l’Académie internationale de la mode et du design, Johanne a vite laissé sa marque par son dynamisme, son leadership et sa passion, ce qui la propulsera rapidement comme professionnelle réputée du design commercial. Avec plus de 25 années d’expérience, son sens inné pour la planification stratégique et sa capacité à comprendre les besoins de ses clients font d’elle une professionnelle accomplie, très sollicitée.
 

Jean-François Courchesne, Vice-président

Avec son diplôme en administration des affaires, Jean-François a vite fait de l’entrepreneuriat son métier. Grâce à son expertise en administration des affaires, en développement de marchés et en gestion des opérations, Jean-François a grandement contribué à la saine et rapide croissance de Chagall.