Services

With a complete range of specialized services, Chagall Design brings to life turnkey consumer experiences all under one roof with its team of dedicated experts in planning, design, construction and installation. The needs of each client are analyzed and scrutinized, and only the most innovative of ideas are retained, resulting in brand experiences defined by an immersive consumer purchasing environment.

Strategy

Feasibility study

Marketing strategy

Budget planning

Commercial planning

Research and development

Design

3D renderings

Technical plans and estimates

Graphic design

Fabrication

Manufacturing of fixtures and decorative elements

Execution of LEED projects

Standard or custom fixtures

Construction

Schedule management

Quality control

Installation

service-strategie

Strategy

The basis of any successful consumer experience lies in thoughtful and detailed planning. Our team conducts an in-depth consultation with each client, after which a feasibility study is presented. The information contained in the study guides both our team and our clients through the development process, to ensure the end consumer is properly targeted, the appropriate tone is established, and the level of interaction is perfectly calculated. Once the budget is finalized and the planning phase completed and accepted by the client, the concept of commercial development begins to take shape.

services_design

Design

Our design team establishes 3D perspectives using computer-based modeling to accurately represent how the space will actually appear. Once the client approves the concept, plans and specifications are produced while a team embarks on the graphic design process. This is what we call the concept’s signature, that which makes it truly unique and resonates with current brand positioning. Finally, mock-ups are developed and drafted which include every detail of the project right down to the millimeter while respecting pre-established budgets.

service_fabrication

Manufacturing

Our experts in fixtures and décor begin to work on CAD-drawings. Each part of the whole is carefully thought through, designed, and then built. At our client’s request, we also offer the ability to produce original works of art and thus ensure that the concept is truly unique and ties all aspects of the environment together. Also, from a sustainability standpoint, experts in LEED certification can ensure that your project meets all necessary standards.

services_installation

Construction

Our installation team comes prepared and handles all last minute details and scheduling, to ensure on-time delivery of every project. Even when unforeseen circumstances arise, we have ample resources in place to keep the project on target. The installation team also performs rigorous quality control testing of the entire concept, both before and after installation, ensuring the highest standard of quality.

Services

Avec une gamme de services spécialisés complète, Chagall Design propose des expériences consommateurs clés en main, conçues sous un même toit par des experts : de la planification jusqu’à l’installation, en passant par la conception et la fabrication. Les besoins de chaque client sont analysés et décortiqués, les idées les plus novatrices sont ensuite remuées pour finalement conclure à un concept novateur, ayant pour résultat final une expérience de marque suivie d’un engagement d’achat de la part du consommateur.

Stratégie

Consultation et étude de faisabilité

Stratégie marketing

Planificateur budgétaire

Concept d’aménagement commercial

Recherche et développement

Design

Perspectives informatiques

Plans et devis techniques

Conception graphique

Dessins techniques

Fabrication

Fabrication des meubles et décors

Réalisation de projets LEED

Mobilier standard et sur mesure

Construction

Gestion des échéanciers

Contrôle de qualité

Installation

services_planification

Stratégie

La base de la réussite de toute expérience consommateur réussie repose dans la planification. Notre équipe rencontre tout d’abord le client lors d’une consultation, après quoi elle réalise une étude de faisabilité. Les données obtenues nous orientent alors dans la direction à prendre, le consommateur à cibler, le ton à donner, l’engagement à aller chercher, les résultats à obtenir au final. C’est ainsi que prend forme la stratégie marketing. Puis, une fois la planification budgétaire effectuée et acceptée par le client, le concept d’aménagement commercial peut commencer à prendre forme.

services_design

Design

Notre équipe de conception 3D établit des perspectives informatiques du concept en fonction de l’espace où il sera destiné. Les plans et devis techniques sont produits lorsque le client approuve un concept, tandis qu’une équipe se lance dans la conception graphique pour en définir la signature, ce qui le rendra unique, collé et fidèle à la marque qu’il représente. Enfin, les dessins techniques sont réalisés, présentant chaque détail du projet au millimètre près, tout en restant fidèle au budget pré-établi!

service_fabrication

Fabrication

Nos experts en fabrication de meubles et de décors se mettent à l’œuvre sur réception des dessins techniques. Minutieusement, ils construisent chaque pièce de l’ensemble. Si le client le souhaite, nous avons également les ressources nécessaires pour réaliser des œuvres d’art et ainsi faire en sorte que son concept se distingue réellement. Aussi, d’un point de vue environnemental, des spécialistes en certification LEED peuvent s’assurer que votre projet respecte les normes.

services_installation

Construction

Notre équipe d’installation est celle qui a dressé les échéanciers, c’est donc elle qui les gère afin qu’aucun retard n’ait lieu. Et même à moins d’imprévu majeur, nous possédons suffisamment de ressources pour éviter que l’événement manque sa cible. Cette même équipe effectue également un contrôle de qualité afin que l’ensemble du concept, aussi bien avant le montage qu’après l’installation, soit de haute qualité!